Sunday 4th July 2021
Morning Worship 10.30 am

Night Prayer 18.00

 Margaret (leading) Martin (preaching)
 
Martin (leading) Kathy (preaching)
 

Sunday 11th July 2021
Holy Communion 10.30 am

Night Prayer 18.00

 Martin (leading) Martin (preaching)
 
Ruth (leading) Gill (preaching)
 

Sunday 18th July 2021
Morning Worship 10.30 am

Night Prayer 18.00

 Ruth (leading) Gill (preaching)
 
Gill (leading) Kathy (Preaching)
 

Sunday 25th July 2021
Holy Communion 10.30 am

Night Prayer 18.00

Charles (preaching) Martin (leading)
 
Charles (preaching) Brian (leading)
 

Sunday 1st August 2021
Morning worship 10.30 am

Night Prayer 18.00

Martin
 
Ruth (preaching) Kathy (leading)
 

Sunday 8th August 2021
Holy Communion 10.30 am

Night Prayer 18.00

Margaret (preaching) Charles (leading)
 
Brian (preaching) Charles (leading)
 

Sunday 15th August 2021
Morning Worship 10.30 am

Night Prayer 18.00

Ruth (preaching) Gill (leading)
 
Kathy (preaching) Ruth (leading)
 

Sunday 22nd August 2021
Holy Communion 10.30 am

Night Prayer 18.00

Kathy (preaching) Ruth (leading)
 
Gill (preaching) Ruth (leading)
 

Sunday 29thAugust 2021
Morning Worship 10.30 am

Night Prayer 18.00

Martin (preaching) Margaret (leading)
 
Charles (preaching) Brian (leading)
 

Sunday 5 September 2021
Holy Communion 10.30 am

Night Prayer 18.00

Martin (preaching) Margaret (leading)
 
Charles (preaching) Brian (leading)
 

Sunday 12 September 2021
Morning Worship 10.30 am

Night Prayer 18.00

Martin
 
Ruth (preaching) Kathy (leading)
 

Sunday 19 September 2021
Morning Worship 10.30 am

Night Prayer 18.00

Martin (preaching) Margaret (leading)
 
Charles (preaching) Brian (leading)
 

Sunday 26 September 2021
Holy Communion 10.30 am

Night Prayer 18.00

Gill (preaching) Martin (leading)
 
Martin (preaching) Charles (leading)
 
fb_icon_325x325.png
twitter-le-projet-de-reseau-social-decen
12xp-instagram-facebookJumbo-v2.jpg
unnamed.png